Reviews

Read a few happy customers’ testimonials and see why we continue to score an A Rating with the BBB.

google

Had a great experience with the team. Everything moved along smoothly and no issues. They maintained contact through the whole process and very easy to get a hold of with any questions. Would definitely recommend them

Douglas Mascenic May 2, 2024
google

Selling my house to Yellowstone was an exceptional experience. From the initial consultation to the final closing, they demonstrated professionalism and expertise every step of the way. Their team provided clear communication, ensuring I understood the process thoroughly. What impressed me most was their fair valuation of my property, which was competitive and reflective of the current market conditions. The transaction was seamless, and they handled all the paperwork efficiently, alleviating any stress on my end. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to sell their home with ease and confidence.

Alex Farley May 2, 2024
google

This was a very simple process. Once we agreed on a price. We had no expenses, we picked the closing date, we didn't have to attend the closing (we signed the documents in advance) and the funds due to us were wired into our account on the closing date as was agreed upon. 🙂

Bruce Denerstein March 1, 2024
google

I’ve worked with Yellow Card Properties several times now and they are truly outstanding. They are super efficient and their communication is too notch. I recommend them as often as I can.

Jay Pietrzakowski September 18, 2023
google

An amazing group to work with! They closed quickly on a property I had sitting vacant and I could not have been happier with the number they got me. Ian worked with me every step of the way and listened to my concerns! Could not recommend them enough.

Larry Travis Jr. August 11, 2023
google

I would highly recommend Yellow Card Properties! They were fantastic from start to finish, they take the time to explain each step in the process as well as make sure you feel comfortable during the process! I would highly recommend to family and friends. Thank You again for everything!

A J M Andolina August 2, 2023
google

Best people in the business, never disappointed!!

Stephanie Fries August 1, 2023
google

Great company to deal with !! Got an offer and closed fast ! No messing around !

Lydia Mary April 24, 2023
google

As seen on TV! I made a call and that was all it took. The process was smooth, fast, and effortless! All parties, to include the title company were professional, efficient and trustworthy. I even had to change the closing date and it wasn't a problem. I would recommend yellow card properties to anyone who needs to sell a home. Ian was awesome!

FRANK BAKER April 11, 2023

Get Your No Obligation Offer in 24 Hours or Less!

Give us a call at (352) 834-7077 or fill out our form to get started.

The Yellow Card Properties Home Selling Solution.

Why have other homeowners like you sold their house to Yellow Card Properties?

Yellow Card Properties

  • Zero Fees to Sell Your House

  • Highest Off-Market Price

  • Sell As-Is. No Cleanup. No Repairs.

  • Close In As Little As 7 Days

  • No Closing Costs

Traditional Process

  • Pay 6% Plus Other Fees

  • Unpredictable Offers

  • Cleanup and Repair Stress

  • Showings and Open Houses

  • Long Sales Prices, Often 2-3+ Months